Homemaker in the making on a working woman’s schedule

reynoldsericka

To start off I want to let you get to know me. I am 26 years old, I married at the young age of 18 and I now have two wonderful children, ages 7 and 4. I never really understood the importance of being a homemaker was until I watched other women do it so lovingly. I am a full time employee and not able to be a stay home mom, but I don’t want my family to feel neglected or put on the back burner to my career. So my first step in homemaking I decided the healthiest physically and financially was for me to start making homemade meals and from scratch as much as possible. I was able to save lots of money by not eating out and also able to improve the health of my family by eating better. I became inspired by blogs http://thehumbledhomemaker.com/ and http://www.blissfulanddomestic.com/

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

