Homemade Salsa

Homemade Salsa

About a year ago I realized that their are something we buy at the store that I could make but how could I Preserve it? That’s when I learned how to can. I started with Salsa because we grew a garden and we had everything we needed. It was so easy and I saved alot of money buy making salsa myself because the brand we like at the store was $4 for a pint. Starting out canning costs a little because I had to buy all the jars but once I had them now it’s very cheap! I make salsa every few months now. My family and friends enjoy it and it’s very cost effective.

Leave a Reply

